Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019
 

Thanks Austin!!! I appreciate the quick service of updating my vehicles computer system. I was back on the road in no time.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2019
 

Jesus my sales associate is outstanding. The buying process was easy. He has excellent knowledge of BMW and was able to answer all questions. I highly recommend him

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2019
 

I live in Louisville, KY and was shopping for a 2019 used BMW 4 series. I found a 430i x drive, Gran Coupe at this dealership. The exterior and interior color was exactly what I wanted but the problem was that dealership was 700 plus miles away from my home and I did not have time to personally check out this vehicle. Jose Paz, a sales person at the dealership, helped me. He was very courteous and always answered my call/email in a timely fashion. Obviously, I was anxious but made a decision to purchase the vehicle without personally looking at it ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2019
 

This is the 2nd time I've purchased from the Walser Group. Both experiences were excellent. AK accommodated my busy work schedule so I spent as little time as possible sitting/waiting at the dealership. He responded quickly to texts before, during, and after the sale and kept me updated on financing and paperwork. He thoroughly showed me all the options on my new vehicle and stayed with me after the sale to personalize programs.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2019
 

We dealt with Mandi Calderon. She was great. Very knowledgeable and on top of her game. Professional in every way. Made out out of town buying experience memorable!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2019
 

The overall experience was great. Mike was great to work with and made the process easy. The team was able to answer all of our questions and even went above and beyond to research options for us. The only negative was how much time the process took. I have not purchased a car in a while but we were there for over 4 hours. We love the car and the BMW team were all super nice and helpful. If we enjoy the car we will definitely buy from them again.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2019
 

Drove 4 hours one way to look at a car at their dealership, Ended up not being exactly what we were looking for Jose Paz was extremely patient, Showing us numerous models, explaining the exact differences, He was knowledgeable, patient, and thorough from the very first interaction to the last. We were unable to make a deal work out with our trade is the only reason only leaving 4 stars. Jose Paz earned 6 outta 5 stars!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019
 

As always excellent service.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2019
 

Purchased vehicle out of state. Excellent experience with the entire sales staff from sales reps to sales managers. I would be willing to purchase another vehicle from Walser in the future and recommend to friends and family. Five star rating!

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review