Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Unfortunately, I had to have my BMW towed to Walser. In spite of the fact that I did not have a scheduled appointment, my problems were resolved promptly and efficiently. My service advisor, Austin Landers, was personable, knowledgeable, and provided exemplary service. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Michelle Anderson at BMW of Wichita is simply the best. She is very professional and knowledgeable. She definitely played a big role in helping me get my new 2022 BMW X5 M50i. She went above and beyond. Great customer service experience and a pleasure to work with,. Thank you, Michelle.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

BMW of Wichita offers quality vehicles as well as quality service. My first positive experience here was due to a free oil change they offered me, as well as an adjustment for my vehicles recall, if I recollect correctly. My most recent experience was equally satisfying. My key battery was nearly depleted, so I made a quick call to their parts department. (Which was quick to answer) I told them I was just getting off work, and needed a battery. The gentleman took my vehicles information, and had the battery ready for me. Not only did I have a minimal ...

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Austin did a great job working me in and getting my tire replaced

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

As always, excellent experience in the service department. Our advisor, Austin, treats us as family and makes the process of servicing our vehicles easy and convenient. Thanks again!!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

We LOVE our new Mini! Mathew was very helpful, patient, and accommodating as we searched for our vehicle. We found one that’s perfect for us! Our experience at Walser BMW/Mini was excellent!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

My husband and I ordered an X5 M50i. The entire process was extremely simple. Michael Ulrich assisted us, from first meet and test drive, to order placement with all the options we wanted, to updates, to picking up the car and finishing off paperwork. He is now on call for me and has been wonderful as I learn all the features (and occasionally forget something and need a bit of help). There are a LOT of features and tech. I highly recommend Michael and Walser in Wichita!!! He explains things thoroughly, yet quickly and is prompt in all inquiries. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Good experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Nice experience

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Good work by Christian Mellinger to identify and address the source of trouble signaled by the infamous "Check Engine" light on my 1998 M Roadster.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Great Car, got an x5. Terrific power. Michelle Anderson is an A plus Associate. She was so helpful with everything.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Michael Ulrich, was a tremendous help at BMW of Wichita in purchasing our new BMW. Thanks Michel for all the time you took with us to explain all the options and cars that best suited our needs!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

I bought a used 2017 BMW from a local dealer. It was a horrible experience. It needed some minor fixes in the first week and I was told I am on my own. So I called Wichita BMW and set up an appointment to take care of everything. The difference between Eddy's and Walser is night and day. Every appointment at BMW, specifically with Austin in the service department, has been top notch. One of the sales men even hooked me up an 4 year extended warranty that ended up nearly paying for itself when one of my headlights began to ...

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Michael Ulrich was super helpful and made the purchase of my dream car easy and pain free. Thank you for all your help!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Austin Landers a professional employee. When comes to help and sorting things out for us. since we leave out of town and he is prompt, courteous and do it to the best in helping us with schedule, pickup, loaners. Always calls us back tp make sure we are happy.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

My buying experience at Walser BMW was smooth and seamless. Mike made it very easy to do business there at Walser and was one of the reasons why I bought the car there and not somewhere else. I would recommend to give them an opportunity if you are in the market for a BMW. They were great!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Blaize was awesome! Best experience we've ever had buying a car. So simple and easy!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

This was a perfect buying experience. I had a three plus hour drive if I wanted to evaluate this vehicle. Michael Ulrich from Wichita BMW was super helpful, always transparent, and always courteous. Because of this we were able to make a deal. I would highly recommend Wichita BMW and the team there. The entire team seemed to be on point and got me back on the road in a new vehicle quickly. Michael Ulrich, thank you for a great transaction!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Mini Cooper of Wichita is the best. Michael Ulrich was very knowledgeable. Went above and beyond to help us in our search

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

I had a really great experience buying my new car from BMW of Wichita! Michael Ulrich was the salesman who helped me and my wife get our dream car! He was really patient and informative through the buying process! He showed us plenty of cars to make sure we were going to leave happy! Next time I think about buying another car I will for sure go and look for Michael ! This man is so helpful and patient I think he deserves a raise !

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Since moving to Wichita in late 2019, I've utilized the service department at Walser/BMW Wichita on several occasions. I've usually worked initially with Christian, but Austin has also assisted me. And Joel has often provided the hands-on work on my vehicle. I just can't say enough about these three guys and their consistently exceptional customer service, from explaining everything to me in detail to Joel's actually (and patiently) showing me what was needed and accomplished to service my vehicle (I'm afraid I know just enough to be dangerous when it comes to auto mechanics). I ...

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Had our 2021 X5 in for oil change it was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Professional and friendly service staff. Christian was a genuine pleasure to do business with. Walser BMW service is second to none.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Professional and friendly staff. Christian in service is an asset to Walser. I always have a great experience dealing with BMW of Wichita.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Chris Wolff made sure the service team did an excellent job. They got done faster than I would’ve even expected.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Austin in service was super helpful and friendly, I’m always pleased with the work they do!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

We had a great buying experience! Michael Ulrich was extremely helpful, friendly and everything you hope a car salesman would be. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle (we are new to BMW's) and made the buying process easy and enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Looked everywhere for a X6 and experienced numerous dealerships but this experience was incredibly easy and amazing! Michael Ulrich was terrific to work with and would HIGHLY recommend this dealership where ever you might be located.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

High Five to MINI of Wichita and Blaize Foltz! Hands down the best experience we’ve had purchasing a vehicle! Appreciate you blaize! Much respect!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I researched several Luxury SUVs. I decided on the BMW X3 Hybrid. I walked into BMW of Wichita and met Lindsey. That was the start of a great day. She showed me the vehicle I picked out on their fantastic website. I loved the vehicle at once. The service I received from Lindsey and others at BMW was great. They answered my questions and explained the electric portion of the vehicle in great detail. The paperwork process was efficient and went quickly. I would recommend them to anyone. She even added the red bow for me.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

I went into the dealership planning of buying a X3 M competition or just a X3 M. Thankfully they had both in stock and offered me a test drive in the X3 M. Michelle was recommended to me from the Walser Audi dealership. She was super nice and upfront with me on BMW. The M models are not for everyone and I found this out fast. The car was beautiful and FAST. Just to fast. Michelle recommended I try the X3 M40i. I fell in love instantly. It was exactly what I was looking for, and if it had ...

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

I bought my X3 M40i from BMW of Wichita and the experience was amazing. I bought my vehicle sight unseen over the phone and Michelle was amazing. She worked with me from the start selecting the exact options for my vehicle through ordering and delivery. She constantly communicated with me providing updates as my vehicle was being built. My vehicle was just delivered today and it’e everything I expected. Thanks Michelle and everyone at BMW of Wichita.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

I bought my first car from BMW of Wichita, and the experience was the best I could have hoped for. Michelle was a great asset and made the process easy and completely stress free. I felt very comfortable and confident throughout the whole process, and give a lot of props to Michelle and BMW of Wichita for creating such a great environment. Definitely recommend visiting!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Jonathan was great to deal with and helped make things as soom as possible being from out of town.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

The sales representatives were friendly and knowledgeable. They did not pressure me to buy. They even stayed past closing on a Saturday to discuss business with me.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

We had a great experience at BMW of Wichita. Michelle was so knowledgeable and helpful. Our car buying experience was great! We were not pressured into buying anything we didn’t want. We highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Very professional and helpful. Christian at BMW service was amazing. Made the whole process easy and efficient. Delivered early. I am extremely impressed. I manage a clinic and good service is necessary for business. Christian nailed it! Would recommend Christian to all my BMW owner clients and friends to see him personally. Vincent Villafane A.B.O.C.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

BMW of Wichita Service came thru in a truly professional manor after my newly purchased ‘18 BMW 330xi CPO (purchased at Baron in KC) had a completely unexpected engine failure and required a new motor under warranty. Not only was my car diagnosed & new motor delivered & installed quickly, but both Christian Mellinger (service advisor) and the technician who worked on my car were 100% professionals and kept me I formed every step of the way. I have nothing but good things to say about BMW of Wichita’s Service Department and will be gladly using them again in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

This was the Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I googled the type of car I wanted, found it and contacted BMW of Wichita through car guru. Mathew contacted me right back and answered all my questions. Sent videos of the car, pictures, and made the process so simple. They even personally delivered to my door!! Would recommend them to everyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

I went in for routine maintenance on my BMW 750 and ended up with quite few more issues. In the end Austin and Randy really took good care of me. THANK YOU WALSER!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

I have Recently Bought my 1st BMW I have to say it's been the best experience I've had buying a car And all because of the person that help me Jonathan Jacob's is a very nice Easy talk to Explains everything you ask him question wise and everything you need to know about what you are looking for I bought a used BMW And my brother bought a new one and both got the same treatment from him I have to say if you are looking for a good customer specialist he is the one!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

I was looking to down size from 2 vehicles to 1. Jonathan Jacob's over at BMW of wichita helped me out. He wasn't pushing me to make a decision and help me figure out what would fit my style and my needs. He gave me ideas and suggestions on all the vehicles I looked at. And finally we found the perfect vehicle for me. He gave me a lot of insight and information on my new BMW x3 m40i. By far the best experience I have ever had when it came to buying a new vehicle. Just want to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

We had a great experience buying our new X5 from Walser BMW. Lindsey was exceptional to work with, very friendly and knowledgeable, and made the car buying experience easy. The Walser pricing model produces a very competitive price without the stress of negotiating. We would highly recommend Walser (and Lindsey) to anyone looking to purchase a new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Michelle was amazing, I was tossing around BMW X5 and Mercedes Benz, I was on my way to East Wichita and made a phone call to BMW of Wichita, Michelle answered the phone, I told her what I was looking for and that I would stop by and take a look at what they had, when I arrived 15 minutes later she had 2 waiting for me. Wow.... no waiting, does that really happen these days, well I guess so! The exact BMW X5 that I had been searching for from exterior to interior was right in front of me, beautiful vehicle. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Great atmosphere and very nice staff. Never felt pressured. Lindsay was very very nice and honest. The car is amazing. I am very pleased with everything

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

The dealer was very prompt, professional and easy to work with. There was up front pricing so no haggling over the price of the purchase of the new car, but we were able to negotiate the trade in value of my old car. I thought the dealer was very friendly and bent over backwards to get the deal done. They even delivered the vehicle to me in OKC which is about 120 miles away. I had a very pleasant and smooth experience. Would highly recommend purchasing from this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Excellent customer service. Very courteous staff that has gone above and beyond to ensure satisfaction of the customer. Great job to all of the service department personnel.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Walser BMW always provides a great experience with respect to sales and service!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

We went to test drive several cars from Walser Auto Campus back in October 2020 but BMW stood out above the rest not just because of the car but also because of customer service. Michelle Anderson helped us from the very beginning, from ordering my car from the factory to picking accessories and even after we closed the deal! Of course, there was back and forth with the pricing but who doesn’t want to get the best deal? I know that Michelle worked for us to get the best deal for our X7. In the future that it is time ...

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Very good service top notch

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

My Wife and I bought a 2021 Mini PADDY HOPKIRK, and due to the fact that it had to come from over the pond our point of contact "Matthew Salyers" was the best person!! he dropped us emails and text on a weekly basis so we always knew where and what our car was doing!!! Could not be happier with the car or Matthew, he is a rock star!!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

I worked with Lindsey Devilbiss to purchase an X5 from this dealership and they are in the process of shipping it to me in Colorado. She is a true professional. The process from start to finish was seamless and efficient. In the past, buying a car always came with trepidation because of how much time is wasted at the dealership. Lindsey had everything ready, respected my time and was a valuable resource throughout the process. Truly looking forward to working with her and BMW of Wichita in the future for car buying needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Recent purchase of BMW X5 at Walser BMW of Wichita. If you happen to be in the market I would highly recommend our sales consultant. Michelle Anderson was a true professional. No pressure...just knowledgeable, pleasant and eager to please. Even instinctively knew when we needed time alone with the vehicle and when to engage with us. Worked the paperwork on line for quick final visit. First class experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Bought a ‘21 Mini F56 JCW From Matt and Shane, the fact that I never saw the car being that I’m out of state (New Jersey), these two gentlemen made the process 100% perfect!! Matt did an amazing job with a video walk thru while Shane made the pricing perfect, especially for a former military person. I truly appreciate the passion and the level of customer service they showed me!! Thank You BMW/Mini of Wichita! Your truly an amazing dealership that knows how to own the market!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Great experience wirh an out of state purchase. Michelle was top notch from start to finish which was a total of only 3 days I believe.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Could not be happier with our purchase and the service at this dealership. We worked with Jesus and he was very knowledgeable and professional. He even put a big red bow on my X5 to take a pic before we took it home. I would definitely recommend doing business with them again in the future!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Michael Ulrich, our salesman, was very friendly and knowledgeable. Made the experience of buying our new car very enjoyable. Would recommend BMW of Wichita. Very happy with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

💓😀🌺🌻🌷

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Started out good and ended GREAT! I would highly recommend. I bought a car from BMW of Wichita in 2018, being from Wisconsin I drove to Wichita to pick up the car because at that time it was the cheapest 2018 BMW 440 xdrive in the country. My experience was good. When buying, I feel being treated well when making a large purchase is a reasonable expectation. In my humble opinion, the way a company treats you when there is no profit or sale on the line truly indicates the quality of the company you are dealing with. Here is where my experience ...

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

We had a great experience buying our new Mini yesterday. Mathew Salyers was very helpful and the whole staff were friendly and laid back. We've worked with three Mini dealerships over the last ten years and this one was the friendliest by far.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Amazing experience, thank you to our salesman Jonathan for helping us through the process, Mason for everything he did and throwing in a bow, and Shane for his greatly appreciated help getting everything finalized.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

I went in to the Mini dealership. It was easiest car buying I've ever had. The people there were very nice and knowledgeable about minis. I was in and out in a short time

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Lindsey was an amazing salesperson. She was patient kind and did everything I asked. She even went above and beyond and answered me when I had a question on her day off and got back to me the very next day when she could get the answer. Kudos to her for giving a great customer experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Best experience trading vehicles I've experienced. Mike Ulrich was knowledgeable and courteous and made a task I rate right above going to a dentist a pleasant time!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

My service advisor was Michelle Anderson aka as my 2nd Mother LOL. She took care of me like as if I was her real son which she can adopt me anytime haha. All jokes aside she is a wonderful person, has extreme background knowledge about cars like none other. Any questions I threw at her was given an INSTANT answer. She went above and beyond knowing what my situation was. I can’t thank her enough. Through out the years I’ve went back and forth from Mercedes to Bmw back to Mercedes now back to BMW. And today I’...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

We purchased our first BMW last weekend. Michelle was AMAZING to work with! Her knowledge of everything BMW, from the financing to the car itself, is beyond impressive. I've had a few questions since purchase, regarding technology on the vehicle, and Michelle has graciously walked me through everything. She has been an absolute pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Christian and the rest of the team are really helpful and communicate effectively.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

We purchased our first BMW from Walser Automotive Group this weekend. The entire process was easy and enjoyable. Johnathan really knew the products and took the time to show us several models and point out the differences. There was no hurry and he even let us take the vehicle we picked out to lunch while they evaluated our trade. This is how car buying should always be!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

One of the best car buying experiences we've ever had. Jesus was an incredible salesman and great to work with from start to finish. His knowledge of the features and options of the car were incredible. He was incredibly patient with us during the process.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Lindsay made the entire experience stress-free! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

We purchased our first Mini Cooper from Mini of Wichita/BMW of Wichita/Walser yesterday and had a great experience ... considering we're still in a pandemic! I found a Mini online and we put down a deposit to hold it for us. The online photos of the Mini did not look like the Mini looked in person ... they were what I'd call 'stock photos'??? If you are basing your purchase off of the photos online ... be careful! It seems like, to me, that it's the same when you look at homes online ... they pull all photos of ...

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

They gave more for my trade in than any other place. Very chill and let you do your thing. Let us test drive without someone in the vehicle talking the whole time. Signing papers isn’t in that weird back office with some random dude. We worked with Steve Belisle, good guy, great experience. 👍

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Took this home with me on Saturday 🤩 Blaize was very helpful and made this the easiest vehicle purchase. We were 4 hours away, When I arrived he took the time to ask how my trip was. Customer service was 10 out of 10. I definitely recommend blaize and his great customer service! Teresa

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

This was an amazing car buying experience. Jesus went above and beyond with showing us the various options of my new car. To be honest, I was choosing between a BMW and a Mercedes and his knowledge and manner is what won me over. I love the car and cannot say enough about Jesus. Everyone should get him as a sales person! HE IS AWESOME!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

A special thanks to Michele Anderson for going above and beyond for a family that couldn't make up their mind.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

I had my X5 serviced this week. Oil change, tire rotation, filters changed. They sent me a video from under the hood and the undercarriage which I thought was very cool!! David McAmis and his service team, Christian and Austin did a great, as always! The technicians back in the bay did a great job too!! Great service department! Thanks guys!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Austin in the service department was so helpful two days ago! I had a large screw puncture my tire, so I dropped in unexpectedly to the very busy service department. Austin tracked down a new tire, and I was back on the road quickly. The service team even did a multi-point inspection and ran my car through the car wash. Thanks for great service!!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Jesus did a great job and was extremely helpful without being pushy. He has a lot of knowledge and enthusiasm for BMW and it shows. He is a big reason why we returned to BMW after looking around at other options. And of course, we loved the cars!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

I had an incredible experience with Michelle. Super friendly, very knowledgeable, and NOT pushy. Followed thru with every request and question. Will definitely call Michelle for any future car.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Was at the service center. Very friendly and courteous service. Very helpful. Didnt have the part I needed, but gave me the part number so I could find it online. I did find the part I needed online.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Micheal Ulrich was so incredibly helpful and helped me find the perfect car for me! Definitely left feeling super happy and not pressured at all! Great atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

It is a great experience and pleasure working with Michael from test drive all the way to final sale process.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

Flawless experience purchasing a car sight unseen. Jesus may seem too laid back for you but, rest assured, he has it all under control. His tenure and experience carried the deal through to completion with little fuss, and no drama. I experienced a minor issue at pickup, but the whole team (Christian in service included) were committed to a quick and easy resolution. Highly recommend, especially for out of state buyers who might be a bit skeptical.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

We had not purchased a car from a dealership in several years due to past experiences. We had the BEST experience we ever had at Walser-BMW. We purchased a used Suzuki Sx4 and Michael Ulrich treated us as if we were purchasing a BMW. That's real customer service! We will be recommending this dealership and Michael Ulrich to our friends and family without hesitation!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Enjoyed working with salesman. who was very knowledgeable and did not high pressure me to buy a car. The high pressure came when he tried to sell me extras such as paint protection, dent and wheel replacement packages, extended warranties, etc. When I said no, the salesman got his manager to put additional pressure on me to buy more. When I said "no," that did not mean to keep pushing me to buy serviced that I did not want. It meant NO.


Leave Us A Review