Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

I have Recently Bought my 1st BMW I have to say it's been the best experience I've had buying a car And all because of the person that help me Jonathan Jacob's is a very nice Easy talk to Explains everything you ask him question wise and everything you need to know about what you are looking for I bought a used BMW And my brother bought a new one and both got the same treatment from him I have to say if you are looking for a good customer specialist he is the one!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

I was looking to down size from 2 vehicles to 1. Jonathan Jacob's over at BMW of wichita helped me out. He wasn't pushing me to make a decision and help me figure out what would fit my style and my needs. He gave me ideas and suggestions on all the vehicles I looked at. And finally we found the perfect vehicle for me. He gave me a lot of insight and information on my new BMW x3 m40i. By far the best experience I have ever had when it came to buying a new vehicle. Just want to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

We had a great experience buying our new X5 from Walser BMW. Lindsey was exceptional to work with, very friendly and knowledgeable, and made the car buying experience easy. The Walser pricing model produces a very competitive price without the stress of negotiating. We would highly recommend Walser (and Lindsey) to anyone looking to purchase a new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Michelle was amazing, I was tossing around BMW X5 and Mercedes Benz, I was on my way to East Wichita and made a phone call to BMW of Wichita, Michelle answered the phone, I told her what I was looking for and that I would stop by and take a look at what they had, when I arrived 15 minutes later she had 2 waiting for me. Wow.... no waiting, does that really happen these days, well I guess so! The exact BMW X5 that I had been searching for from exterior to interior was right in front of me, beautiful vehicle. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Great atmosphere and very nice staff. Never felt pressured. Lindsay was very very nice and honest. The car is amazing. I am very pleased with everything

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

The dealer was very prompt, professional and easy to work with. There was up front pricing so no haggling over the price of the purchase of the new car, but we were able to negotiate the trade in value of my old car. I thought the dealer was very friendly and bent over backwards to get the deal done. They even delivered the vehicle to me in OKC which is about 120 miles away. I had a very pleasant and smooth experience. Would highly recommend purchasing from this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Excellent customer service. Very courteous staff that has gone above and beyond to ensure satisfaction of the customer. Great job to all of the service department personnel.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Walser BMW always provides a great experience with respect to sales and service!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

We went to test drive several cars from Walser Auto Campus back in October 2020 but BMW stood out above the rest not just because of the car but also because of customer service. Michelle Anderson helped us from the very beginning, from ordering my car from the factory to picking accessories and even after we closed the deal! Of course, there was back and forth with the pricing but who doesn’t want to get the best deal? I know that Michelle worked for us to get the best deal for our X7. In the future that it is time ...

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Very good service top notch

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

My Wife and I bought a 2021 Mini PADDY HOPKIRK, and due to the fact that it had to come from over the pond our point of contact "Matthew Salyers" was the best person!! he dropped us emails and text on a weekly basis so we always knew where and what our car was doing!!! Could not be happier with the car or Matthew, he is a rock star!!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

I worked with Lindsey Devilbiss to purchase an X5 from this dealership and they are in the process of shipping it to me in Colorado. She is a true professional. The process from start to finish was seamless and efficient. In the past, buying a car always came with trepidation because of how much time is wasted at the dealership. Lindsey had everything ready, respected my time and was a valuable resource throughout the process. Truly looking forward to working with her and BMW of Wichita in the future for car buying needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Recent purchase of BMW X5 at Walser BMW of Wichita. If you happen to be in the market I would highly recommend our sales consultant. Michelle Anderson was a true professional. No pressure...just knowledgeable, pleasant and eager to please. Even instinctively knew when we needed time alone with the vehicle and when to engage with us. Worked the paperwork on line for quick final visit. First class experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Bought a ‘21 Mini F56 JCW From Matt and Shane, the fact that I never saw the car being that I’m out of state (New Jersey), these two gentlemen made the process 100% perfect!! Matt did an amazing job with a video walk thru while Shane made the pricing perfect, especially for a former military person. I truly appreciate the passion and the level of customer service they showed me!! Thank You BMW/Mini of Wichita! Your truly an amazing dealership that knows how to own the market!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Great experience wirh an out of state purchase. Michelle was top notch from start to finish which was a total of only 3 days I believe.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Could not be happier with our purchase and the service at this dealership. We worked with Jesus and he was very knowledgeable and professional. He even put a big red bow on my X5 to take a pic before we took it home. I would definitely recommend doing business with them again in the future!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Michael Ulrich, our salesman, was very friendly and knowledgeable. Made the experience of buying our new car very enjoyable. Would recommend BMW of Wichita. Very happy with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

💓😀🌺🌻🌷

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Started out good and ended GREAT! I would highly recommend. I bought a car from BMW of Wichita in 2018, being from Wisconsin I drove to Wichita to pick up the car because at that time it was the cheapest 2018 BMW 440 xdrive in the country. My experience was good. When buying, I feel being treated well when making a large purchase is a reasonable expectation. In my humble opinion, the way a company treats you when there is no profit or sale on the line truly indicates the quality of the company you are dealing with. Here is where my experience ...

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

We had a great experience buying our new Mini yesterday. Mathew Salyers was very helpful and the whole staff were friendly and laid back. We've worked with three Mini dealerships over the last ten years and this one was the friendliest by far.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Amazing experience, thank you to our salesman Jonathan for helping us through the process, Mason for everything he did and throwing in a bow, and Shane for his greatly appreciated help getting everything finalized.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

I went in to the Mini dealership. It was easiest car buying I've ever had. The people there were very nice and knowledgeable about minis. I was in and out in a short time

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Lindsey was an amazing salesperson. She was patient kind and did everything I asked. She even went above and beyond and answered me when I had a question on her day off and got back to me the very next day when she could get the answer. Kudos to her for giving a great customer experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Best experience trading vehicles I've experienced. Mike Ulrich was knowledgeable and courteous and made a task I rate right above going to a dentist a pleasant time!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

My service advisor was Michelle Anderson aka as my 2nd Mother LOL. She took care of me like as if I was her real son which she can adopt me anytime haha. All jokes aside she is a wonderful person, has extreme background knowledge about cars like none other. Any questions I threw at her was given an INSTANT answer. She went above and beyond knowing what my situation was. I can’t thank her enough. Through out the years I’ve went back and forth from Mercedes to Bmw back to Mercedes now back to BMW. And today I’...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

We purchased our first BMW last weekend. Michelle was AMAZING to work with! Her knowledge of everything BMW, from the financing to the car itself, is beyond impressive. I've had a few questions since purchase, regarding technology on the vehicle, and Michelle has graciously walked me through everything. She has been an absolute pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Christian and the rest of the team are really helpful and communicate effectively.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

We purchased our first BMW from Walser Automotive Group this weekend. The entire process was easy and enjoyable. Johnathan really knew the products and took the time to show us several models and point out the differences. There was no hurry and he even let us take the vehicle we picked out to lunch while they evaluated our trade. This is how car buying should always be!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

One of the best car buying experiences we've ever had. Jesus was an incredible salesman and great to work with from start to finish. His knowledge of the features and options of the car were incredible. He was incredibly patient with us during the process.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Lindsay made the entire experience stress-free! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

We purchased our first Mini Cooper from Mini of Wichita/BMW of Wichita/Walser yesterday and had a great experience ... considering we're still in a pandemic! I found a Mini online and we put down a deposit to hold it for us. The online photos of the Mini did not look like the Mini looked in person ... they were what I'd call 'stock photos'??? If you are basing your purchase off of the photos online ... be careful! It seems like, to me, that it's the same when you look at homes online ... they pull all photos of ...

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

They gave more for my trade in than any other place. Very chill and let you do your thing. Let us test drive without someone in the vehicle talking the whole time. Signing papers isn’t in that weird back office with some random dude. We worked with Steve Belisle, good guy, great experience. 👍

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Took this home with me on Saturday 🤩 Blaize was very helpful and made this the easiest vehicle purchase. We were 4 hours away, When I arrived he took the time to ask how my trip was. Customer service was 10 out of 10. I definitely recommend blaize and his great customer service! Teresa

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

This was an amazing car buying experience. Jesus went above and beyond with showing us the various options of my new car. To be honest, I was choosing between a BMW and a Mercedes and his knowledge and manner is what won me over. I love the car and cannot say enough about Jesus. Everyone should get him as a sales person! HE IS AWESOME!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

A special thanks to Michele Anderson for going above and beyond for a family that couldn't make up their mind.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

I had my X5 serviced this week. Oil change, tire rotation, filters changed. They sent me a video from under the hood and the undercarriage which I thought was very cool!! David McAmis and his service team, Christian and Austin did a great, as always! The technicians back in the bay did a great job too!! Great service department! Thanks guys!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Austin in the service department was so helpful two days ago! I had a large screw puncture my tire, so I dropped in unexpectedly to the very busy service department. Austin tracked down a new tire, and I was back on the road quickly. The service team even did a multi-point inspection and ran my car through the car wash. Thanks for great service!!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Jesus did a great job and was extremely helpful without being pushy. He has a lot of knowledge and enthusiasm for BMW and it shows. He is a big reason why we returned to BMW after looking around at other options. And of course, we loved the cars!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

I had an incredible experience with Michelle. Super friendly, very knowledgeable, and NOT pushy. Followed thru with every request and question. Will definitely call Michelle for any future car.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Was at the service center. Very friendly and courteous service. Very helpful. Didnt have the part I needed, but gave me the part number so I could find it online. I did find the part I needed online.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Micheal Ulrich was so incredibly helpful and helped me find the perfect car for me! Definitely left feeling super happy and not pressured at all! Great atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

It is a great experience and pleasure working with Michael from test drive all the way to final sale process.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

Flawless experience purchasing a car sight unseen. Jesus may seem too laid back for you but, rest assured, he has it all under control. His tenure and experience carried the deal through to completion with little fuss, and no drama. I experienced a minor issue at pickup, but the whole team (Christian in service included) were committed to a quick and easy resolution. Highly recommend, especially for out of state buyers who might be a bit skeptical.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

We had not purchased a car from a dealership in several years due to past experiences. We had the BEST experience we ever had at Walser-BMW. We purchased a used Suzuki Sx4 and Michael Ulrich treated us as if we were purchasing a BMW. That's real customer service! We will be recommending this dealership and Michael Ulrich to our friends and family without hesitation!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Enjoyed working with salesman. who was very knowledgeable and did not high pressure me to buy a car. The high pressure came when he tried to sell me extras such as paint protection, dent and wheel replacement packages, extended warranties, etc. When I said no, the salesman got his manager to put additional pressure on me to buy more. When I said "no," that did not mean to keep pushing me to buy serviced that I did not want. It meant NO.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

We were so pleased with our experience at BMW of Wichita! Mandi Calderon was so knowledgeable, helpful, patient and made the whole process as painless as possible! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

I had been looking for a new vehicle for a year, but wasn't quite sure what I wanted. I drove through the parking lot at Walser and almost immediately when I got out of my car to look around, Jesus approached with a very friendly and professional demeanor. Instantly, he made me feel comfortable about asking questions and requested a test drive. I ended up deciding and purchasing a new 2 Series and from start to finish it was a VERY EASY process! Jesus was kind, helpful and went above and beyond to have my new car ready in line ...

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

One of the best car buying experiences that I have had and I highly recommend. All staff was polite and I love my new truck.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020

It was a dream-come-true day! Amazing team and wonderful folks to work with!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

I just purchased a 2019 Mini Cooper Countryman. Blaize and the crew were great to deal with and took the time to video everything regarding the vehicle. This was my first out of state purchase via video and phone. Blaize took the time to answer all my questions and made sure the vehicle was as advertised. The car was delivered today and is in great shape. I will be doing business again with this Dealership and keep up the great work Blaize. Dave

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020

We went in with a Mini Countryman already in mind, after test driving my wife was still unsure that this choice was her dream car. So this is where the magic started and Michelle started going through inventory then grabbing keys and ready to hit the lot like a Santas helper determined to find the car that matches my wife’s dream car. Off to the second test drive Michelle knocked it out of the park finding the Mini Countryman that brought tears to my wife’s eyes. I hate buying cars and yes I was even breaking out with ...

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020

Had the absolute best experience here! We have never bought a luxury car and they were very good at explaining everything and the differences even down to the warranty key details. We ended up with an X3 M40i and just love it. Highly recommend going here and we will be back!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

We are a Mini Cooper family! My oldest daughter drives a 2014 Mini Clubman and loves it. My youngest daughter is graduating from high school next year so we decide to go ahead and look for a Mini Countryman for her to share with my wife. I have a Ram Truck because I am 6'6" and had trouble driving the Clubman. I had hoped that the bigger Countryman would fit me as I love to drive sports cars. Well, thanks to Mathew at BMW of Wichita we found a perfect 2019 British Racing Green Countryman, fully loaded with a beautiful British Oak ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020

Can't say enough good things about our car buying experience at Walser. We love our Mini Cooper. Well worth the drive to Wichita.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

Excellent service, Christian was very helpful and informative

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020

Being out of state, we saw a 2018 430i online at BMW of Wichita. Michelle Anderson was very responsive and helpful through the whole process, even getting us at the airport and ensuring a speedy signing process. We were on the road in no time, enjoying our awesome car.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2020

I love my car, the salesman worked hard to help me get me financed. Definitely give their friendly sales staff a chance to get you in a new or pre owned car.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020

The experience was easy and Michelle was great to work with. We purchased the vehicle sight unseen and picked it up in about an hour once at the dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

Great experience! Will definitely do business with them again when we’re ready for another car.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

Very impressed with their service! When I first walked in, I was iffy like I am with any dealership. But the standards here are amazingly high. Blaize helped me out with literally everything I needed to know, completely transparent (does not try to hide any info at all and tells you everything you need to know :p) about any info you need, he is all around a freakin cool guy. He’s down to earth, cool to chat with, he’s realistic, extremely patient and very knowledgeable about his stuff! If you need a guy to get a car from, ...

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020

Our experience with Mini of Wichita was easy and enjoyable. Michelle was delightful to work with intuitive, patient and extremely helpful! She provided service above and beyond our expectation from start to finish. I absolutely love my new Mini Countryman!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

I have always wanted a convertible. I have to tell you, the BMW that I just purchased today is a dream come true! Michelle went the extra mile, and found one on the lot for me that they had just gotten in. Everything I wanted, and the buying experience from BMW is excellent. NO pressure... It was a pleasure dealing with them. I would highly recommend her, and the whole staff!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020

My purchase with BMW of Wichita was top notch!! They were able to locate the vehicle of my dreams and get it to the dealership rather quickly! If you're looking for a pleasant and seamless car buying experience look no further!!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2020

I bought a 2017 640i on May 20,2020. This was an online purchase and Ms. Mandi Calderon was the Sales agent that assist me with the purchase. Ms. Calderon was most gracious and helpful in walking me through the steps for the online transaction. Addressing all my questions and concerns even though I was 550 miles away, she was prompt and professional at all times. I have not received this type of service when dealing with a live purchase. All my anxiety and speculations were put at ease when we communicated through email, texting or cell phone. It was a pleasure working with ...

Google logo
Google May 30, 2020

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020

I am an out of town buyer of used Mini Cooper Countryman and had a great experience working with Mathew Salyer of Mini of Wichita. Service was outstanding and the purchase process was great with no high pressure tactics.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020

We were unexpectedly surprised in an unexpected moment. While on the hunt for a "luxury" sporty kind of car, we found ourselves at BMW of Wichita. After test driving a car that just did not do the trick, a conversation with Mandi took us to a great car and an even greater deal. We are very grateful that she not only helped with the car, but ended up being the only person we had to deal with. From test drive to finance, she did it all. So thank you Mandi and the team at BMW of Wichita for ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

Our experience here was top notch! Michelle was responsive and extremely helpful throughout the process. Since we live out of town, she sent us a video highlighting particular features of the car we had inquired about. It helped us decide to come in for a test drive where we ultimately made the purchase and couldn't be happier with the vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020

I wanted a specific 750 XI and after months of searching found it at Walser BMW in Wichita Kansas. It was a 2018 with just 1700 miles and plenty of warranty left. My contact was Ms Mandi Calderon and she was my one and only contact. We discussed everything on the phone, I drove to Wichita Kansas from DFW, did the paperwork, gave my trade in and was out in less than 2 hours. Drove the car home, all in a day. Everything was smooth and easy. Mandi was nice and professional and I am a satisfied customer. Great experience and now I have ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2020

Blaze Foltz is absolutely amazing. Efficient, effective, and customer centric. Thank you for your attention to detail and your meticulous approach to providing an amazing customer experience. I look forward to doing business with you in the future!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2020

Great customer service and low pressure salesman. I am loving my new wheels. Riding in style and feeling like a Star!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2020

Buying a car at BMW is a great experience, not to mention that great customer service that is given to you. At BMW they dont make you feel like a customer they make you feel like family when I go to BMW of Wichita I always look for Blaize Foltz because from the very first meeting he made me feel welcome and always took time to make sure I understand everything I was signing. If you are looking to buy or lease a BMW reach out to Blaize Foltz he will treat you more like family than a customer!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2020

Michelle was a delight to work with. Her kindness, patience and personal delivery service on a rainy day down country roads went above and beyond. If you have a special someone to surprise with a new vehicle, go see Michelle she’ll make your special occasion surprise a lifetime memory.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2020

I worked with Michelle for probably a month+ to find the perfect car for myself. She was patient with me during the process, didn't pressure me, and I had a lovely experience overall!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2020

Great service and selection. Love my new Clubman JCW

Google logo
Google May 4, 2020

We had a great experience working with both Mathew (Mat) and Blaze while buying a 2019 "used" Mini Countryman. The price was great but even better was the purchase process. These guys were great to work with! We will definitely check with you first on our next vehicle purchase and looking forward to seeing you when Mat's lease on his car runs out!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2020

We had a great experience with Michelle on the purchase of our X5. She was professional, kind and quick to respond to all of my questions or concerns. We are very happy with our purchase and our experience at BMW of Wichita!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2020

Mandi and Jesus where both very professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2020

We had been looking for a vehicle for quite sometime! Test drove over 20 vehicles from various dealerships. Researched more than that. Came across Walser and was looking at all of their used options when we came across a couple BMW’s. So, the hubs and I showed up to Walser- BMW, as we walked into the store nobody acknowledged us - not even a nod or made eye contact but Mandi comes around the corner and has a smile on her face and asks how we are doing and if she can help us. 😊😊 By far, the best car sales ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2020

Michelle has just left us in Lawrence after delivering our new X5, and she is on her way back to Wichita (nice and convenient touch for us). The vehicle of course is great. And Michelle was totally professional. Treated us with respect, showed great patience with our limited technology skills, and was totally knowledgeable about the vehicle.. Developing the transaction was a vast improvement over our prior dealer in KC. All in all, a first rate experience, we will be in touch with her for the next one when the time comes.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2020

The details of my experience purchasing a vehicle with Michelle was absolutely overwhelmingly easy! Everything was handled from the privacy of my home with minimal interruptions. She arrived at my home at 10 AM to take my trade-in vehicle back to the dealership. After one phone call, she arrived back to my house around 3 PM with my new 2020 BMW X1. I'm not joking! All of this happened in one day from the privacy of my home! If you need a knowledgeable, fun-spirited, easy to understand, and confident person to help you, please request Michelle Anderson! You won't be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2020

Christian was amazing and so helpful! It was a wonderful experience and the service was great!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2020

Incredibly satisfied with the overall experience at MINI of Wichita. I worked with a very nice salesman (Mathew) who worked with me to find a car of my dreams. AND it was delivered to my house in Kansas City. Overall, so very happy!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2020

Mandi made the process so easy and painless. I will definitely return to this dealership because of her. The delearship is very clean and welcoming.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2020

When it came down to the final decision to go with Volvo or BMW, BMW won. The determining factors were that BMW is still its own company, and the integrated technology is awesome! Michelle A. was helpful in expediting the process and directing us to the BMW Genius hotline for additional help. The facilities are as clean and crisp as the entire car buying process. BMW even took care of purchasing our out of state tag and had it sent via mail. I would recommend giving this dealership a chance if you are in the search for a new/different ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2020

My wife and I were just driving by and decided to take a look. Found a used Mini that was just what we were looking for to replace our current vehicle. A test drive and a lunch to think it over later, we are once again Mini owners!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

Very friendly dealership. Paperwork took longer than expected. Salesman was nice and detailed. Overall a great buying experience. I would return for future vehicles, and would recommend to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020

Mandi was great. She had everything ready for us when we arrived and made the process painless.


Leave Us A Review