Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

I want to start off with I'm in Loveland, CO. I reached out to Brian a Month or so ago to inquire on an 850i and after chatting we came back to a 240i. Which I've already had before and missed dearly. At the time I didn't want to move forward with anything but decided maybe now was the time. Reached out to Brian who was on Vacay while I was being annoying and bugging him Kenny stepped up in a huge way to help me along the way. Giving me a better deal than any of ...

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

I was very nervous about buying online site unseen. Jesus was great to work with. Car arrived in a week as expected. Car is in exceptional shape. Very pleased overall!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

BMW of Wichita made my car purchase process smooth and fast. If you plan to buy a car here please reach out to Steve. Answered all my questions and was very hospitable and efficient. I was able to buy my dream car because of him. I am very grateful and will refer friends and family for future purchases! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

BMW of Wichita was excellent to work with in the buying process. Jesus Carrasco-Rubio was wonderful in helping to get my new 430xi transferred in from another dealer out of state. The process was so easy and fast! I would definitely do business with them again.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Clean place. Friendly staff

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Big THANK YOU to Brian McDonald. Brian helped us purchase a BMW X5. He was very patient and took his time walking us through both the purchasing and shipping of the vehicle. This was our first time purchasing a vehicle “sight unseen”. Very nerve wracking to not physically drive/see a vehicle in person before buying!! Brian was very understanding and patient with the many questions we had. Brian set up the prompt shipping and we were pleasantly surprised with the shipping company. (Car arrived in an enclosed trailer.) We would highly recommend Brian to anyone looking to purchase a ...

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

BMW of Wichita was very helpful and our salesman Jesus Carrasco-Rubio is very knowledgeable about the BMW product.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Fast courteous and Dre is a good valet.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

A big shout out to Jesus Carrasco of BMW. He was very patient with us on our several trips to test drive the X5. Jesus was also very informative in all the features of the vehicle, one of the best I have experienced in many years buying vehicles. He was never pushy but always there to answer all of our numerous questions. The signing of the papers(the part I hate the most) was the quickest and most pain free I have ever experienced as he had everything ready. Jesus then helped us set up all the vehicle options to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Jesus has sold us 2 BMWs now. Each time he answered all the questions we had and was easy to work with. Never felt pressured or rushed.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

A shout out to Brian McDonald at Mini of Wichita. Our 16 year old new driver daughter reached out to Brian to explore a Mini. Brian walked her through all the car features, transport to San Diego and how and when dad and mom could get involved. When we did get involved everything was all set. Brian helped with all logistics and made the whole experience easy and fun. Thanks Brian!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Excellent experience overall. The process of trading in our vehicle and purchasing our new vehicle was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

My husband and I had a very positive experience with our latest car purchase. Our salesman was Jonathan Jacobs. He is excellent at his job and very knowledgeable about BMW vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

This is the second time I purchases a vehicle online, but the first time to have it delivered from out of state. The logistics were a bit complicated, but with Brian’s help made it through the purchase, trade, documentation, pick up of the trade and receipt of the new vehicle. Buying a car is never easy, but it went smoothly, even across state lines.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Had a great experience with Brian McDonald at Mini of Wichita. Communicated with us prior to getting there and had the car ready to test drive, let us test drive several cars and no hype or pressure to make a deal. Will always look there when car shopping again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

This BMW dealership does a great job from sales to service. Great location with plenty of inventory to choose from for us. Was able to select the perfect car for us!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Steve is awesome. After dealing with other dealerships in town it was nice to finally meet a salesman that knew every function of the car and explained how it worked. Had an awesome test drive, he took us on a nice open highway to really get the feel for it while explaining all the functions, as well as some city driving so we got an all around driving experience. Was not pushy at all either. Ultimately the vehicle we were interested in sold in the 30 minutes we left to test out a different car. When we came back it was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Jonathan made our recent buying experience easy peasy. He test drove the car for me, made arrangements to get it in front of both me and my husband and had all the paperwork ready so all we had to do was sign and drive. And he did this all in the -20 degree weather!! This was by far the easiest buying experience I’ve had. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

The car buying process was easy! They did give me the best deal on my trade in, and the new bmw is very enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Jonathan went above and beyond to get us information prior to our visit, explain vehicle features and walk us through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Jonathan was terrific he sold me a 3 series and I love it! Thanks man I appreciate your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Jonathan was terrific we came in to look for a vehicle for our daughter he showed us a a few vehicles that were close to what we wanted. We might be a little unreasonable with what we are looking for in the budget we have. Jonathan was very patient with us we left feeling as if he was happy to have helped us even though we couldn’t find anything. Grade A employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

John was great to work with - found the car we wanted and he knows bmw cars- would recommend him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Easy to work with great selections no pressure buying fair deals friendly environment care about satisfaction before and after the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Jonathan Jacobs was outstanding! When I first arrived at Walser I was expecting the typical car dealership high pressure sales atmosphere. Boy was I wrong! I did not know too much about BMW's to start with so I asked many questions. Not only was he patient but he was very knowledgeable on the product he sold. I was impressed from the get go. We test drove a couple cars and I ended up buying a different car than I originally went there for due to him explaining the plus and minuses of each vehicle. I was so pleased with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Noticed their No Hassle price minutes before I agreed to purchase at another dealership saving me over 5K. This got me in the door... from there the professionalism of the staff is what will bring me back. Extremely happy with this purchase and those that helped. I will be back for future vehicle purchases. Thanks Jonathan / Jimmy and Kenny for an absolute spectacular purchasing experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Jonathan was amazing, Very knowledgeable and kind. I will be back to purchase another car from him when needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Ivan worked extremely hard to find something that worked within my budget. Even though I did not end up purchasing a vehicle from them I will definitely consider working with Ivan and this dealership in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Jonathan Jacobs is the only reason we do business with this dealership in Wichita Kansas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

It was a great experience overall and jonathan made it easy and efficient to purchase my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Ask for Jesus when you walk in. Best sales person I have ever encountered. I typically hate dealerships but he made the entire experience easy, quick, and surprisingly fun. Strongly recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Ivan papel my adviser was very helpful. Minor issue after purchase dealership agreed to address. Overall great buying experience

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Ask for Brian McDonald. He did an excellent job assisting us with the purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Brian McDonald with BMW/Mini provided exceptional care in our car buying journey. He worked with us for over a month providing updates and desirable guidance. It was a very stress free process and I highly recommend Brian and his team at Walser!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

I had the most amazing experience at Walser BMW with Brian McDonald. He made buying this car easy and enjoyable. He is the most knowledgeable and accommodating young man I’ve ever met. What a wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Christian will make sure to take care of all your needs. 10/10

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

I had an outstanding sales experience with Jesus Carrasco-Rubio at BMW Wichita! Jesus made the entire sales process easy and transparent. I couldn’t be more pleased with the entire process. Quick to respond to any questions and very thorough throughout the sales process. I would highly recommend using Jesus and BMW Wichita for your next BMW!!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

He is a very straightforward and highly competent representative. He doesn't say things he can't do, and his follow-up skills are exceptional. 5 Stars all the way!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

I didn't buy my car from Walser but I have had it serviced here many times over the last 4+ years and the service has been top notch every time. I've dealt with Christian almost every time and he's always been able to get everything that has broken on my 135i covered under the warranty I purchased from CarMax, and gotten me into loaners on short notice multiple times. I certainly wish my car would be more reliable but Walser has made issue much less painful.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Brian was amazing! Made the process so easy and quick. Earned a customer for life.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Bought a long-distance used vehicle from them. Seamless experience end-to-end. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Great experience working with Jesus Carrasco-Rubio (the other Jesus was great, too, as we often mistakenly contacted him on this transaction). Car was just as described, the process was easy, and the delivery was quick! We had never before purchased a car remotely, but after this, we would not hesitate recommending BMW of Wichita to others.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Hats off to Walser BMW. Worked with Brian who is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Will not hesitate to purchase from them again.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

I was searching for a particular vehicle on CarGuru and found one that I liked!! I called the dealership and Ivan took the call. I wanted to see the vehicle in the sunlight and see how the color was in the sun. He literally did a walk around and took a video for me I felt like I was there! I liked it and needed to check with my banker and said I would call back in a few days! I called back and then spoke with Brian as Ivan was out that day!! I did purchase and these young ...

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

BMW Wichita did what they said they would do. Jonathan Jacobs was courteous and professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

We had a great experience working with Brian. He was super responsive, took the time to send videos of the car since we were buying from out of town, answered numerous questions by text, and worked late to help work around my daughter's school schedule. At pickup, he was super helpful showing me the newer futures, and cognizant for getting me in and out on time. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Our experience with Walser BMW Wichita was great. Our Sales Rep was Jesus and he always made time to answer all of my questions thoroughly. We had limited windows of time to test drive vehicles and he always made it work. When we decided to order, he assisted with option breakdown in further detail. We just picked up our vehicle and could not be happier with our selections and how it came together. We had a wonderful experience and we will be back again for the next ride!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

I can’t say enough good things about Walser BMW of Wichita. I took delivery of my 2024 MX6 several weeks ago and couldn’t get the car to pair with my garage door openers. I know how to do this but just couldn’t get it this time. My salesman Jonathan Jacobs offered to help. He drove over 2 hours round trip and got all 3 doors programmed and wouldn’t take any kind of compensation for his time and effort. Thank You! A job well done. Outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Worked with Jesus on buying a used car. I live in Denver and never did this before remotely. So a little apprehensive at first... but Jesus made it easy. We did this mostly over text. He was very responsive, he took a detailed video of the car "with commentary" and made me and my wife feel comfortable about the whole process. Would do it again! Thank you Jesus!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2023

First off, I must say that Chance Hall is the best Service Manager I have ever interacted with at Walser BMW of Wichita!! I have owned a few BMWs and have been going to Walser for 6+ years now for my service appointments. I brought my latest BMW i3 in for it’s yearly service and to get some visual imperfections fixed. The quirkiness of my i3 caused some issues and Chance immediately stepped in being the fine manager he is and got all of the issues taken care of completely. I have had my fair share of interactions with previous ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

Jesus is amazing. I'm not so sure about the maintenance insurance though. I paid out the nose for this coverage but I keep getting told I have to pay this and that. I can't even get my windshield fixed. What good is the "walser" insurance.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2023

I want to recognize Christian M , service advisor, for his exceptional and professional help regarding the service of my x5 . There was a mistake made ( not by him) in writing up the service order and he caught it and made sure a needed service was completed before I left with my car. Since I do not live in Wichita he saved me a great inconvenience , not to mention saving me from future problems by not completing a needed service on the car. Thank You Christian!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

Great experience buying my first M. I bought out of state- Kenny, Michelle, and team did an excellent job communicating throughout, handling logistics, etc. I highly recommend working with this team.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2023

I’m a blue-collar guy. I came up from nothing. I walked into BMW of Wichita fresh from work in dirty jeans, dirty sneakers and a worn out hoodie. I own a heating and air-conditioning company and my time is super valuable so I didn’t have a whole lot of time to change and be presentable. I worried walking into a fancy-schmancy dealership in this fashion that I might be treated differently. I was so wrong. The sales team was outstanding, the dealership was beautiful and this was by far the best buying experience I’ve ever had. They ...

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2023

Outstanding service! Austin Landers was so very helpful and friendly. I appreciate him and the service technician, including their videos, which showed exactly what needed to be done. Austin made the whole process stress free. Thanks for going above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2023

Special thanks to the extremely nice gentleman in the parts department. Came in for a M3 filter and he was prompt and friendly. He even put it in a nice “M” bag

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

I purchased a vehicle remotely (from Boston) with Jesus and the process was incredibly easy. Jesus was so professional, answered all my questions, coordinated delivery to Texas. The process could not have gone any better. I highly recommend this dealership for local and remote buyers.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Very nice service area! Christian has always taken care of my vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Christian in service has always been great to work with. Highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Highly recommend their service department. Christian in service is the best.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Came in for the first time to get a quote on tires. Christian was very professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

We’ve purchased more than one vehicle here and the experience has always been exceptional. Mason Felter has worked with us to ensure that our transaction has gone smoothly each time.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

My service advisor, Austin Landers, is always very helpful, honest and friendly. I appreciate him and the service technicians, including their videos, which show exactly what needs to be addressed. Thanks for going above and beyond! - Brian K.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Austin is always very professional and attentive to my vehicle repairs and concerns. He makes the necessary maintenance recommendations and offers tips and advice on car options available to make my BMW X5 even more enjoyable! I highly recommend Austin for all your vehicle needs, concerns and purchases! Thank you Austin you are greatly appreciated! PS

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

I worked with Austin to get the windows tinted on my car. He kept me updated on when I could pick up my car and they did a fantastic job.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

I have had my vehicle serviced at BMW of Wichita. I would highly recommend Austin. He is always very professional, knowledgeable and friendly during my visits.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Austin was great to work with. Friendly and knowledgeable … thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

I have been impressed with getting my vehicle serviced at BMW of Wichita with Austin L as my service advisor. He always provides updates and gets the vehicle done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Christian was extremely helpful and answered any questions I had. Very polite and friendly

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Christian was very helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Christian in service was very professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Christian in the service department was very helpful answering all my questions

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Jonathan was great when I bought my car. Extremely helpful during the whole process

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Jonathan was amazing when I was purchasing my X3

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Have purchased two BMW’s from Jonathan Jacob this year and couldn’t ask for better service. He’ll be our first stop the next time we are car shopping. The business is great, we have always had top notch service.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Austin and the service department are great. Called to set up an appointment but could only get one a month out. They took my name and number with a request to get in earlier if possible. Jimmy called me back the next day and got me in within a week at a time that was perfect for me. Service took an hour and was updated throughout. Thank you BMW of Wichita.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Christian was very helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Mini of Wichita has been very helpful in answering questions and solving issues. Austin Landers always welcomes us and is attentive to any needs. Thank you, Austin!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Mini of Wichita is a friendly and professional business. Austin Landers has been our Mini advisor and am impressed by his professionalism and motivation to answer questions and help solve vehicle issues. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

I have had a great experience at Mini of Wichita. Austin Landers is always welcoming and very knowledgeable in his role as a Mini adviser. I will certainly buy my next vehicle at Mini and /or BMW.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Christian always helps me when I have my car serviced at Walzer and he always exceeds my expectations. He is courteous and very knowledgeable and always makes sure my needs are met. Christian exemplifies the definition of “customer service”.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Me interesa el carro q podemos hacer para q esto funcione de verdad me hace farta

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

I found my service advisor, Austin Landers to be honest, considerate, and helpful each time I have needed to bring my car into BMW Of Wichita I would recommend Austin and the team at BMW of Wichita to my friends.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Christian in service was very helpful with answering all my questions about my BMW!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Christian is the best !!!! He is the guy to go when needing service!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

I always feel so welcome when I bring my car into the service department. Austin is always happy and smiling. He is very on top of giving you an update with your car. He making taking your car into the shop a positive experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

This is my first BMW and Christian Mellinger, the service manager has done an outstanding job with the maintenance and service activity. The entire team is readily available to to help out in anyway to ensure you are well taken care of with minimum inconvenience. Thank you very much Christian, Austin and team BMW!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

I bought my first BMW this summer. It is a 430i hard top convertible. It was time for service so I went to the dealership for the first time. This is where I met Austin Landers in the service department. He was amazing to work with and made my nervousness go away right away with his through walk through on how things work around there. He was professional and kept me informed as I waited on my car to be completed. I will certainly come back to this dealership and a large cause of that is Mr. Landers' great attitude ...

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

I have an special relationship with BMW of Wichita, as a former employee of BMW I understand what each employee really do for the brand, specially Austin Lander in the service department. He is always looking for the best solution for the customer. Always with a genuine smile making you feel welcome and with the sensation that everything will be ok with the car. Austin is always ready to serve you. Please when taking your car to the service department, ask for Austin to experience the great customer service I have been experiencing all these years of car service at ...

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Christian is a great guy to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Fast service, courteous staff, very professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Great buying experience! And a beautiful and clean dealership!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

No haggle price... In and out with a new car for my wife in no time.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

I just bought my third MINI. Mathew is a great rep for MINI. He's professional, responsive, and fun to work with. He knows all the details about MINIs. He took great care in helping me order just what I wanted. I love my new MINI S 2-door hard top with manual transmission.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

A very pleasant experience. Jesús (our advisor) was exemplary and very professional. A textbook experience of what car buying should be. 5/5. Next car will be from here.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

I like the service department but was certainly surprised on my first visit with a different vehicle. I may shop around or it may just take months to complete recommended work. I've always been treated with respect and professionalism with the Service Staff! Jesus Carasco is a great sales person to work with as well!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I don't typically take the time to leave a review, but Jesus Carrasco-Rubio went above and beyond in exceeding my expectations when purchasing a new BMW. I am an out of state buyer and he delivered detailed information to assist in making a decision without being able to visit the lot in person. If you are looking for a new BMW you need to reach out to Jesus as he is very responsive and will take great care of you!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review